Mississippi Arbor Day Celebration
Friday February 12, 2016
Living History Encounter
Saturday February 13, 2016
National Geo. Giant Map of Asia
Saturday February 13, 2016
National Geo. Giant Map of Asia
Sunday February 14, 2016
Commission Meeting - February
Monday February 22, 2016
13th Annual Fossil Road Show
Saturday March 05, 2016
March 7-11 & 21-22, 2016 Workshops
Monday March 07, 2016
Gourd Program
Saturday March 26, 2016
NatureFEST! Top 20 Event in SE USA
Saturday April 02, 2016
2016 Youth Art Contest Deadline
Tuesday May 10, 2016
NMFH Youth Fishing Rodeo
Saturday May 21, 2016
Snake Day
Tuesday June 07, 2016
July 18-22, 2016 Teacher Workshops
Monday July 18, 2016
Departments
    Wildlife & Hunting
    Fishing & Boating
    License
    Parks & Destinations
    Administration
    Human Resources
    Law Enforcement
    MDWFP News
    Education & Outreach
    News
    Conservation
    AIMS
    North MS Fish Hatcheries
    MS Outdoors
    Museum
    MS Outdoors TV
    Contact Us
    Rules (Final)
    Rules (Proposed)
    Press Releases
    FAQ's
License
    Purchase License