Dinosaurs Land of Fire & Ice Opens
Saturday January 31, 2015
First Tuesday Lecture
Tuesday February 03, 2015
2015 Hunter Ed Class -Jackson Co.
Saturday February 07, 2015
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Scott
Saturday February 07, 2015
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Clay
Saturday February 07, 2015
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Coahoma
Saturday February 07, 2015
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Sunflower
Saturday February 07, 2015
So You Think You Can Fish?
Saturday February 07, 2015
Project WET Workshop
Saturday February 07, 2015
Growing Up WILD Plus: Workshop
Saturday February 07, 2015
Commission Meeting - February
Monday February 09, 2015
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Lee
Tuesday February 10, 2015
Mississippi Arbor Day Celebration
Friday February 13, 2015
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Humphreys
Saturday February 14, 2015
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Choctaw
Saturday February 21, 2015
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Yazoo
Saturday February 21, 2015
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Pontotoc
Saturday February 21, 2015
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Tate
Saturday February 21, 2015
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Bolivar
Saturday February 21, 2015
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Lafayette
Tuesday February 24, 2015
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Attala
Saturday February 28, 2015
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Washington
Saturday February 28, 2015
First Tuesday Lecture
Tuesday March 03, 2015
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Jasper
Saturday March 07, 2015
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Grenada
Saturday March 07, 2015
12th Annual Fossil Road Show
Saturday March 07, 2015
March 9-13, 2015 Teacher Workshops
Monday March 09, 2015
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Greene
Saturday March 14, 2015
First Tuesday Lecture
Tuesday April 07, 2015
NatureFEST! Top 20 Event in SE USA
Saturday April 11, 2015
2015 NMFH Youth Art Contest Ends
Wednesday April 15, 2015
Intl. Migratory Bird Day
Saturday May 02, 2015
First Tuesday Lecture
Tuesday May 05, 2015
Snake Day
Tuesday June 02, 2015
July 20-24, 2015 Teacher Workshops
Monday July 20, 2015
Departments
    Wildlife & Hunting
    Fishing & Boating
    License
    Parks & Destinations
    Administration
    Human Resources
    Law Enforcement
    MDWFP News
    Education & Outreach
    News
    Conservation
    AIMS
    North MS Fish Hatcheries
    MS Outdoors
    Museum
    MS Outdoors TV
    Contact Us
    Rules (Final)
    Rules (Proposed)
    Press Releases
    FAQ's
License
    Purchase License