Upcoming Events

Roosevelt State Park Music Festival


Thursday, February 23, 2017

Turkey Mgmt Workshop, Pearl


Friday, February 24, 2017

Science Makers


Friday, February 24, 2017

Tombigbee State Park - Disc Golf


Saturday, February 25, 2017

Turkey & Quail Mgmt Workshop


Friday, March 03, 2017

14th Annual Fossil Road Show


Saturday, March 04, 2017

March 13-17 Teacher Workshops


Monday, March 13, 2017

Feathered Fish Predators!


Tuesday, March 14, 2017

J P Coleman SP-Build a Bird a Home


Friday, March 17, 2017

NatureFEST!


Saturday, April 01, 2017

Ole' Tyme Music Gathering


Saturday, April 08, 2017

Lake Lowndes State Park - Easter


Saturday, April 08, 2017

Tishomingo State Park - Easter


Saturday, April 08, 2017

Roosevelt State Park - Easter


Saturday, April 15, 2017

Clarkco State Park - Easter


Saturday, April 15, 2017

P B Johnson State Park - Easter


Saturday, April 15, 2017

J P Coleman State Park - Easter


Saturday, April 15, 2017

Tishomingo Swinging Bridge Run


Saturday, April 22, 2017

"Fascinated with Fossils"


Saturday, April 29, 2017

Legion SP - Kids N Kats Fishing


Saturday, April 29, 2017

Lake Lowndes State Park - Disc Golf


Saturday, April 29, 2017

Birdsong and Bluegrass


Saturday, April 29, 2017

Trace SP - Youth Catfish Rodeo


Saturday, May 06, 2017

2017 Youth Art Contest Deadline


Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Clarkco SP - Youth Fishing Rodeo


Saturday, May 13, 2017

Be the Dinosaur Exhibit Opens


Saturday, May 20, 2017

Summer Camps


Thursday, June 01, 2017

Snake Day


Tuesday, June 06, 2017

Lake Lowndes State Park - Disc Golf


Saturday, June 10, 2017

Sturgeon Program


Saturday, June 10, 2017

Lake Lowndes State Park - Disc Golf


Sunday, June 11, 2017

July 17-21, 2017 Teacher Workshops


Monday, July 17, 2017

Harvest and Holiday Crafts


Saturday, September 23, 2017

Autumn Tree I.D. Seminar


Saturday, October 07, 2017

Lake Lowndes State Park - Disc Golf


Saturday, October 07, 2017

Lake Lowndes Arts & Crafts


Saturday, December 09, 2017


Home / Contact Us / MS.GOV / MS State Personnel Board / Report A Violation

MDWFP . 1505 Eastover Drive . Jackson, MS 39211 . (601) 432-2400
Copyright MDWFP, All Rights Reserved

WebMail Login   /   Employee Login   /   Admin Login   /   Event Login