Fall Festival
Friday October 31, 2014
Halloween Activites
Saturday November 01, 2014
2015 Hunter Ed Class -Jackson Co.
Saturday November 01, 2014
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Adams
Saturday November 01, 2014
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Greene
Saturday November 01, 2014
2015 Hunter Ed Class - George
Saturday November 01, 2014
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Harrison
Saturday November 01, 2014
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Jeff Davis
Saturday November 01, 2014
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Wilkinson
Saturday November 01, 2014
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Kemper
Saturday November 01, 2014
2015 Hunter Ed Class -Hinds
Saturday November 01, 2014
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Leake
Saturday November 01, 2014
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Calhoun
Saturday November 01, 2014
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Itawamba
Saturday November 01, 2014
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Tishomingo
Saturday November 01, 2014
Lake Bill Waller Youth Rodeo
Saturday November 01, 2014
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Marshall
Monday November 03, 2014
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Pearl River
Tuesday November 04, 2014
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Lee
Tuesday November 04, 2014
Lecture: "Buttahatchie River"
Tuesday November 04, 2014
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Jones
Saturday November 08, 2014
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Stone
Saturday November 08, 2014
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Neshoba
Saturday November 08, 2014
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Prentiss
Saturday November 08, 2014
Cub Scouts at Turcotte Youth Rodeo
Saturday November 08, 2014
Growing Up WILD Plus: Workshop:FULL
Saturday November 08, 2014
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Walthall
Monday November 10, 2014
Holiday MDWFP Jackson Office Closed
Tuesday November 11, 2014
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Forrest
Thursday November 13, 2014
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Franklin
Saturday November 15, 2014
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Perry
Saturday November 15, 2014
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Rankin
Saturday November 15, 2014
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Quitman
Saturday November 15, 2014
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Tippah
Saturday November 15, 2014
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Lafayette
Tuesday November 18, 2014
Commission Meeting - November
Wednesday November 19, 2014
Turkey Tuesday
Tuesday November 25, 2014
Holiday MDWFP Jackson Office Closed
Thursday November 27, 2014
Holiday Jackson Offices Closed
Thursday November 27, 2014
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Clarke
Saturday November 29, 2014
Snowflake Science
Friday December 05, 2014
Indoor Arts & Crafts Show
Saturday December 06, 2014
2014 Hunter Ed Class - Wayne
Saturday December 06, 2014
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Lowndes
Saturday December 06, 2014
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Warren
Saturday December 06, 2014
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Lee
Saturday December 06, 2014
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Union
Saturday December 06, 2014
Christmas for the Birds
Saturday December 06, 2014
Dragonfly Shoppe Holiday Open House
Saturday December 06, 2014
2015- Hunter Ed Class - Forrest
Thursday December 11, 2014
Snowflake Science
Friday December 12, 2014
2015- Hunter Ed Class - Oktibbeha
Saturday December 13, 2014
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Scott
Saturday December 13, 2014
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Benton
Saturday December 13, 2014
A Cajun Christmas
Saturday December 13, 2014
Commission Meeting - December
Wednesday December 17, 2014
Human Resources
Friday December 19, 2014
Snowflake Science
Friday December 19, 2014
Offices Closed for Holiday
Thursday December 25, 2014
Animal Grossology Exhibit Closes
Tuesday December 30, 2014
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Desoto
Thursday January 08, 2015
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Tippah
Saturday January 10, 2015
Family Fun Science Night
Thursday January 15, 2015
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Scott
Saturday February 07, 2015
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Clay
Saturday February 07, 2015
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Coahoma
Saturday February 07, 2015
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Sunflower
Saturday February 07, 2015
Growing Up WILD Plus: Workshop
Saturday February 07, 2015
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Humphreys
Saturday February 14, 2015
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Choctaw
Saturday February 21, 2015
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Yazoo
Saturday February 21, 2015
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Pontotoc
Saturday February 21, 2015
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Tate
Saturday February 21, 2015
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Bolivar
Saturday February 21, 2015
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Attala
Saturday February 28, 2015
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Washington
Saturday February 28, 2015
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Jasper
Saturday March 07, 2015
2015 Hunter Ed Class - Grenada
Saturday March 07, 2015
Departments
    Wildlife & Hunting
    Fishing & Boating
    License
    Parks & Destinations
    Administration
    Human Resources
    Law Enforcement
    MDWFP News
    Education & Outreach
    News
    Conservation
    AIMS
    North MS Fish Hatcheries
    MS Outdoors
    Museum
    MS Outdoors TV
    Contact Us
    Rules (Final)
    Rules (Proposed)
    Press Releases
    FAQ's
License
    Purchase License