MDWFP Logo

Fishing & Boating

Please contact one of the regional staff below via phone or email for questions concerning pond management.

NORTHWEST (662) 234-1437
Keith Meals
keith.meals@wfp.ms.gov
Arthur Dunn
arthur.dunn@wfp.ms.gov
Stanley Turner
stanley.turner@wfp.ms.gov

NORTHEAST (662) 840-5176
Dustin Rodgers
dustin.rodgers@wfp.ms.gov
Bryant Haley
bryant.haley@wfp.ms.gov

DELTA (601) 432-2200
Chad Washington
chad.washington@wfp.ms.gov
Donta Reed
donta.reed@wfp.ms.gov

CENTRAL (601) 859-3421
Ryan Jones
ryan.jones@wfp.ms.gov

Jamaal Bankhead
jamaal.bankhead@wfp.ms.gov


COASTAL: (601) 582-7721
Stephen Brown
stephen.brown@wfp.ms.gov
Stan Crider
stan.crider@wfp.ms.gov
Samantha Bergeron
Samantha.Bergeron@wfp.ms.gov

 

Share this share this share this

Sign up, Keep Up

Sign up to receive monthly newsletters featuring all the latest news and happenings from MDWFP.


Enroll