Home / Fishing & Boating / Pond Assistance /
Fishing & Boating

Please contact one of the regional staff below via phone or email for questions concerning pond managment.

NORTHWEST (662) 234-1437
Keith Meals
kmeals@olemiss.edu
Arthur Dunn
arthurd@mdwfp.state.ms.us
Stanley Turner
stanleyt@mdwfp.state.ms.us

NORTHEAST (662) 840-5172
Tyler Stubbs
tylers@mdwfp.state.ms.us
Nathan Martin
nathanm@mdwfp.state.ms.us

DELTA (662) 759-6444
Nathan Aycock
nathana@mdwfp.state.ms.us
Chad Washington
chadw@mdwfp.state.ms.us
Donta Reed
DontaR@mdwfp.state.ms.us

CENTRAL (601) 859-3421
Ryan Jones
ryanj@mdwfp.state.ms.us
Jonathan Lucas 
JonathanL@mdwfp.state.ms.us
Britt Harris
BrittH@mdwfp.state.ms.us

SOUTHWEST: (601) 783-2911
or (601) 859-3421
Jerry Brown
jerryb@mdwfp.state.ms.us
Dustin Rodgers
dustinr@mdwfp.state.ms.us
Trevor Knight
trevork@mdwfp.state.ms.us                  

COASTAL: (601) 582-7721
Stephen Brown
stephenb@mdwfp.state.ms.us
Jeremy McCain
jeremym@mdwfp.state.ms.us
Samantha Stelmack
SamanthaS@mdwfp.state.ms.us

mdwfp_public_water_map
facebook twitter instagram youtube

Home / Contact Us / MS.GOV / MS State Personnel Board / Report A Violation

MDWFP . 1505 Eastover Drive . Jackson, MS 39211 . (601) 432-2400
Copyright MDWFP, All Rights Reserved

WebMail Login   /   Employee Login   /   Admin Login   /   Event Login