MDWFP Legislative Committee Members

House Members Senate Members

Chairman - Bill Kinkade
Vice Chairman - Shane Barnett

C. Scott Bounds
Chris Brown
Lester Carpenter
Bob Evans
Jeff Hale
Robert L. Johnson III
John Thomas "Trey" Lamar, III
Johnathan Ray Lancaster
Vince Mangold
Carl Mickens
Tom Miles
Ken Morgan
Karl Oliver

Chairman - Neil S. Whaley
Vice Chairman  - Benjamin Suber

Chris Caughman
Kathy L. Chism
Tyler McCaughn
Rod Hickman
Chris McDaniel
J. Walter Michel
Derrick T. Simmons
Daniel H. Sparks
Benjamin Suber
Chuck Younger


Share this share this share this

Sign up, Keep Up

Sign up to receive monthly newsletters featuring all the latest news and happenings from MDWFP.
- or -
Sign up to receive survey questions from MDWFP. Your information is valuable to our conservation efforts!